Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

18

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

19

Youth Service

Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

21

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 10:30 am

25

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

26

Youth Service

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

28

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:30 am

28

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

31

Family Fall Festival

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

1

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

2

Youth Service

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

4

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 10:30 am

4

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

8

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

9

Youth Service

Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

11

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 10:30 am

15

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

16

Youth Service

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

18

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 10:30 am

22

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

23

Youth Service

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 07:00 pm