Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

18

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

18

Get Real Youth Fun Night

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 07:30 pm

19

Youth Service

Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

21

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 10:30 am

21

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

25

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

26

Youth Service

Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

28

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 10:30 am

1

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

2

Youth Service

Friday, February 2, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

4

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 10:30 am

4

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

8

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 8, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

9

Youth Service

Friday, February 9, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

11

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 10:30 am

11

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

15

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

15

Get Real Youth Fun Night

Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 07:30 pm

16

Youth Service

Friday, February 16, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

18

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 18, 2018 @ 10:30 am