Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events
















Reminders

September

21

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

22

Youth Service

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

24

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 10:30 am

28

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

29

Youth Service

Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

October

1

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

5

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

8

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 10:30 am

8

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

12

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

15

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 10:30 am

15

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

19

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

21

Tribe of Judah Meeting

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 05:00 pm

22

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 10:30 am

22

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

26

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

29

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 10:30 am