Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events











Reminders

July

27

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

27

Youth Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

30

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 10:30 am

August

3

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

3

Youth Service

Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

6

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 10:30 am

10

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

10

Youth Service

Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

13

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 10:30 am

17

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

17

Youth Service

Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

19

Tribe of Judah Meeting

Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 05:00 pm

20

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 10:30 am

24

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

24

Youth Service

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

27

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 10:30 am

31

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

31

Youth Service

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 07:00 pm