Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

19

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

20

Youth Service

Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

22

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 10:30 am

22

Parking Lot Party

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 12:30 pm

22

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

26

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

27

Youth Service

Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

29

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 10:30 am

2

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

3

Youth Service

Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

5

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 10:30 am

5

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

9

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

10

Youth Service

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

12

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 10:30 am

12

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

16

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

17

Youth Service

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

19

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 10:30 am

19

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 06:30 pm